Mission and Vision
Message of the Dean
Faculty Members
Department Officers
Department Activities


To make every Criminology graduate of the college a successful Law enforcer equipped with the principles, knowledge and abilities in the management of Law Enforcement and public service.


The Department aims to develop students to become effective, efficient, morally-upright and trained professionals in the field of law enforcement and public safety, guided by the principles of nationalism, leadership, responsibility and service that will work for the common good without prejudice, favoritism or discrimination.


Cecilio Castillo
Dean – Criminology
BS Criminology
BS Public Safety
AB major in Political Science
Master Public Administration
Master of Science in Criminal Justice

   Mr. Leonilo Andal
Bachelor of Arts w/
Graduate Studies of Bachelor of Law
   Maria Heredina Badillo
Bachelor of Science in Medical Technology
Master of Arts in Educational Administration
  Mr. Jose Renmar Cabrera
BS in Commerce
 Mr. Rizal Elit Espiritu
BS Criminology
Police Officer III
   Citas Landicho
BSBA Management
BS Criminology
Master in Public Administration with Thesis
Doctor of Public Administration (9 units)
  Josefina Legaspi
BS Criminology
Master of Science in Criminology
 Susan Manalo
AB-Political Science
   Mr. Antonio Rodriguez
   Geraldine Trimillos
BS Criminology
Master of Science in Criminology
  Mr. Felicisimo Tugas
BS Criminology
   Maria Catherina Bilog
Bachelor of Secondary Education
   Mr. Neil Bryan Hernandez
BS Electronics Engineering
   Mrs.  Merrycris Ann Marquinez
Bachelor of Secondary Education
   Mr. Jerwin Rueca
BS Criminology
Master of Science in Criminal Justice (36 units)